We give you the best Telegram groups on video games in French (or English, Italian, Spanish ...). Telegram is a great way to get together around a common passion and video games are one of them. If you want to know the next updates, tips and cheats on your favorite video games, I advise you to join one of these Telegram groups.

How to join a Telegram group

  • Click on the link above from a smartphone
  • Download the Telegram application if you have not already done so (Android or IOS)
  • Click on "JOIN" at the bottom of the screen
  • You have joined the channel and you can participate

Clash of Clans Telegram Group

👉 Join the Clash of Clans group

Famous mobile game, the Clash of Clans group is a great way to keep up with the latest updates. The group also shares rumors about the smartphone game. Beware, the group is in English.

Clash Royale Telegram Group

👉 Join the Clash Royale group

Probably the most active telegram group around the game Clash Royale. Supercell's other flagship game also has a large community. Clash Royale players will be welcome to discuss the latest updates and improvements, balancing, voting for the best map of the moment etc. Attention, the group is in English.

Telegram group of Brawl Stars

👉 Join the Brawl Stars group

Last game of the Supercell studio (known for Clash of Clans and Clash Royale), the game also has its own telegram group. An active community that shares majors, wallpapers, rumors but also videos about the game. Be careful, the group is in English.

Fortnite Telegram Group

👉 Join the Fortnite group

The best telegram group to get the latest news on Fortnite. The group is in Italian, but perfectly summarizes the leaks and skins that are coming. If you are a fan of the battle royale fortnite, this group will be perfect to stay informed.

Rocket League Telegram Group

👉 Join the Rocket League group

Rocket League support group, in Italian. Large community around the game Rocket League that already has over 10,000 members.

Counter Strike Telegram Group

👉 Join the Counter Strike group

Telegram group Counter Strike Global Offensive, in English. You can discuss on the chat with other members around the game CSGO. A great way to share your passion and your best memes about the game of Valve.

League of Legends Telegram Group

👉 Join the League of Legends group

The most complete Telegram group around the game League of Legends. Polls, patchnotes, trailers and music, you can find the latest news about the game LOL. Group in english.

Telegram group of Fifa

👉 Join the FIFA group

Come and discuss soccer, Fifa and FUT with other members of the community. This telegram channel will be perfect for sharing, giving advice and discussing the next FIFA.

Call of Duty Mobile Telegram Group

👉 Join the Call of Duty Mobile group

Big active community around the game Call of Duty Mobile. The game which has millions of players around the world also has a telegram group on which you will find the latest leaks, rumors, updates. A great way to invite other players in your games. Group in English.

Minecraft Telegram Group

👉 Join the Minecraft group

The game of Mojang: Minecraft also has the right to its telegram group. Everything you need to know about the game, whether it is under bedrock edition, java or mobile. Excellent way to stay informed about the game, the good maps to download, the skins of the moment or the merch available on the official store.

en_USEnglish

On vous donne les meilleurs groupes Telegram sur les jeux vidéo en français (ou anglais, italien, espagnol…). Telegram est un excellent moyen de se réunir autour d’une passion commune et les jeux vidéo, en font partie. Si vous voulez connaître les prochaines updates, des astuces et triches sur vos jeux vidéo préférés, je vous conseille de rejoindre l’un de ces groupes Telegram.

Comment rejoindre un groupe Telegram

  • Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus depuis un smartphone
  • Téléchargez l’application Telegram si ce n’est pas déjà fait (Android ou IOS)
  • Cliquez sur “REJOINDRE” en bas de l’écran
  • Vous avez rejoint le canal et vous pouvez participer

Groupe Telegram de Clash of Clans

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Clash of Clans

Célèbre jeu mobile, le groupe Clash of Clans est un excellent moyen de se tenir au courant des dernières mises à jour. Le groupe partage également les rumeurs autour du jeu pour smartphone. Attention, le groupe est en anglais.

Groupe Telegram de Clash Royale

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Clash Royale

Surement le groupe telegram le plus actif autour du jeu Clash Royale. L’autre jeu phare de Supercell possède également une grande communauté. Les joueurs Clash Royale seront les bienvenues pour discuter des dernières mises à jour et des améliorations à faire, l’équilibrage, élire la meilleure carte du moment etc. Attention, le groupe est en anglais.

Groupe Telegram de Brawl Stars

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Brawl Stars

Petit dernier du studio Supercell (connu pour Clash of Clans et Clash Royale), le jeu a également droit à son groupe telegram. Une communauté active qui partage les maj, des fonds d’écrans, les rumeurs mais également des vidéos autour du jeu. Attention, le groupe est en anglais.

Groupe Telegram de Fortnite

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Fortnite

Le meilleur groupe telegram pour avoir les dernières nouveautés sur Fortnite. Le groupe est en italien, mais résume parfaitement les leaks et skins qui arrivent. Si vous êtes fan du battle royale fortnite, ce groupe sera parfait pour rester au courant.

Groupe Telegram de Rocket League

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Rocket League

Groupe d’entraide sur Rocket League, en italien. Grande communauté autour du jeu Rocket League qui compte déjà plus de 10 000 membres.

Groupe Telegram de Counter Strike

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Counter Strike

Groupe Telegram Counter Strike Global Offensive, en anglais. Vous pouvez discuter sur le chat avec les autres membres autour du jeu CSGO. Un excellent moyen de partager sa passion et ses meilleurs memes sur le jeu de Valve.

Groupe Telegram de League of Legends

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de League of Legends

Groupe Telegram le plus complet autour du jeu League of Legends. Sondage, patchnote, trailer et musique, vous retrouvez les dernières news autour du jeu LOL. Groupe en anglais.

Groupe Telegram de Fifa

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de FIFA

Venez discuter football, Fifa et FUT avec les autres membres de la communauté. Ce canal telegram (en anglais) sera parfait pour échanger, donner des conseils et discuter du prochain FIFA.

Groupe Telegram de Call of Duty Mobile

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Call of Duty Mobile

Grosse communauté active autour du jeu Call of Duty Mobile. Le jeu qui compte des millions de joueurs à travers le monde possède également un groupe telegram sur lequel vous trouverez les derniers leaks, rumeurs, mises à jour. Un excellent moyen d’inviter d’autres joueurs dans vos parties. Groupe en anglais.

Groupe Telegram de Minecraft

👉 Rejoindre le groupe de Minecraft

Le jeu de Mojang : Minecraft a également le droit à son groupe telegram. Tout savoir sur le jeu, que ce soit sous bedrock édition, java ou mobile. Excellent moyen de rester informer sur le jeu, les bonnes maps à télécharger, les skins du moment ou le merch disponible sur la boutique officielle.